Participants (Organization)

Agrikids

Agrikids
Ashbawn, Corballis, Julianstown
Co. Meath, A92 HP8A, Ireland

Alma Jordan – Founder
Phone: 085-771-6540
Email: alma@agrikids.ie 

Children’s Health Alliance of Wisconsin

Children’s Heath Alliance of Wisconsin
6737 W. Washington St., Suite 1111
West Allis, WI 53214

Amanda Bagin — Project Manager
Phone: (414) 337-4565
Email: abagin@chw.org

Amy Parry — Data Project Manager
Phone: (414)337-4568
Email: aparry@chw.org

Karen Nash — Project Manager
Phone: (414)337-4567
Email: knash@chw.org

Joanna O’Donnell — Project coordinator
Phone: (414)337-4571
Email: jodonnell@chw.org

Redlands Christian Migrant Association

Redlands Christian Migrant Association RCMA
http://www.rcma.net/about-us/mission-vision-values/
402 W. Main St.
Immokalee, FL 34142
Phone: 1-800-282-6540
Email: gayane.stephanian@rcma.org

Ag Health and Safety Alliance

Carolyn Sheridan, RN, BSN
Founder, President
Phone: (712)363-4034
Email: carolynsheridan@aghealthandsafty.com

University of Wisconsin – Marshfield Ag Research Station

University of Wisconsin

Marshfield Agricultural Research Station
M605 Drake Avenue
Stratford, WI  54484

Nancy M. Esser – Superintendent/Herd Manager
Office: 715-687-4624 ext 16
Cell: 715-650-7457
Email: nancy.esser@wisc.edu

Financial Strategies of Wisconsin

Financial Strategies of Wisconsin, LLC
1001 Frontage Road
P.O. Box 66
Stratford, WI 54484

Mark J. Mews – Vice President
Phone: (715)687-8608
E-mail: mark@finstratwi.com

Midwest Organic & Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)

Midwest Organic & Sustainable Education Service (MOSES)
PO Box 339, Spring Valley, WI  54767

Jennifer Nelson – Organic Specialist
phone: 715-778-5775
email: jennifer@mosesorganic.org

National Council of Agricultural Employers

National Council of Agricultural Employers
204 Magruder Place SE
Leesburg, VA, 20175

Frank Gasperini
Phone: (202)629-9320
Email: frank@NCAEonline.org

Children’s Safety Network

Children’s Safety Network
Education Development Center
43 Foundry Avenue
Waltham, MA 02453
Phone: (617) 618-2918

Jennifer Allison, Ph.D. – Director
Email: jallison@edc.org

Northern Illinois University Department of Anthropology

Northern Illinois University Department of Anthropology
Grant Tower South A – Room 502 (5th Floor)
DeKalb, IL 60115

Kendall Thu, PhD – Professor and Chair Department of Anthropology
Northern Illinois University Department of Anthropology
Phone: 815-753-0479
Email: kthu@niu.edu

 

Michigan State University

Michigan State University
477 CAS Building, MSU
East Lansing, MI 48824

Kami J. Silk, PhD – Director of the MA Program in Health & Risk Communication 
Phone: 517-884-3550
Email: silkk@msu.edu

University of Alabama at Birmingham

University of Alabama at Birmingham
HHB 571, 1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294

David Schwebel, PhD – Professor and Associate Dean for Research in the Sciences
Phone: 205-934-8745
Email: schwebel@uab.edu

Mount Carmel College of Nursing

Mount Carmel College of Nursing
127 S. Davis Avenue
Columbus, OH 43222

Jill Kilanowski, PhD – Associate Dean Graduate Nursing Program
Phone: 614-560-1885
Email: jill.kilanowski@gmail.com

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (NIOSH)

National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

Office of Ag Safety and Health
4230 University Dr., Ste. 310
Anchorage, AK 99508

Captain Brad Husberg, MSPH – ‎Director CDC NIOSH Office of Ag Safety and Health – ‎Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Phone: 907-271-5259
Email: bjh9@cdc.gov

 

University of Wisconsin – Madison Population Health Institute

UW-Madison Population Health Institute

Sara Lindberg, PhD – Evaluation Research Group Director
610 Walnut Street, 575 WARF
Madison, WI  53726
Phone: 608-263-6294
Email: smlindberg@wisc.edu

Robin Moskowitz, JD – Associate Researcher
5901 Research Park Blvd  Room 107
Madison, WI 53719 -1244
Phone: 608-265-1421
Email: rlmoskowitz@wisc.edu

Andrea Raygor
Email: araygor@wisc.edu

 

Dakota Center for Precision Ag

Dakota Center for Precision Ag
4270 NE 29th St
Heimdal, ND 58341

Paul Gunderson, PhD
Phone: 701-547-2525
Email: paul.d.gunderson.1@lrsc.edu

Oregon Health & Science University

Oregon Health & Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Pk Rd. L606
Portland, Oregon 97239

W. Kent Anger, PhD – Senior Scientist and Associate Director
Phone: 503-494-2512
Email: anger@ohsu.edu

Vermont Department of Health

Sally Kerschner, RN, MSN – Coordinator of MCH Planning and Programming
Division of Maternal and Child Health
108 Cherry St.
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-652-4179
Cell: 802-373-0034
Email: sally.kerschner@state.vt.us

U.S. Department of Labor – OSHA

Gordon J. DeLeys – Compliance Assistance Specialist
Buffalo Area Office
130 S. Elmwood Avenue, Suite 500
Buffalo, NY 14202-2465
Phone:(716)551-3053 x244
deleys.gordon@dol.gov

U.S. Department of Labor

United States Dept of Labor
Lou Lento, MA, CPM
Compliance Assistance Officer

USDOL-Cooperative & State Programs
Phone: 201.288.1700 x 1003
Lento.Lou@dol.gov

Carle Hospital

Carle Hospital
611 West Park Street
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 217-902-5206

Amy Rademaker – Farm Safety Specialist
3310 Fields South Drive
Champaign, IL 61801
Phone: 217-902-5206
Email: Amy.Rademaker@carle.com

Emergency Services Rescue Training

Emergency Services Rescue Training
60 Dustin Drive
West Milton, PA  17886
Phone: 814-404-5441

Davis Hill, President
Email: psuagrescue@gmail.com

Wayne Bauer, Executive Director
Email: wbauer@esrtagrescue.org

Illinois State University

Illinois State University
Department of Health Sciences
222C Felmley Hall
Normal, IL 61790-5220

Paul Ronczkowski, MPH, CSP – Ag Safety Instructor
Phone: 309-825-9760
Email: pjroncz@ilstu.edu

Illinois Farm Bureau

Illinois Farm Bureau
1701 Towanda Ave.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: 309-557-2007

Norm-e-Lane, Inc.

Norm-e-Lane, Inc.
W267 Panther Creek Rd.
Chili, WI 54420
715-683-2675

Josh Meissner
josh@norm-e-lane.com

New Holland Agriculture & Construction

New Holland Agriculture & Construction
120 Brubaker Ave MS 209
New Holland, PA 17557

Dawn Pelon — Brand Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: 717-355-1085
Email: dawn.pelon@newholland.com

Colorado Livestock Association

Colorado Livestock Association
2425 35th Avenue, Ste. 202
Greeley, CO 80634

Jessica Lemmel – Director of Communications
Phone: 970.378.0500
Email: jlemmel@coloradolivestock.org

Oklahoma Department of Labor

Oklahoma Department of Labor
3017 N. Stiles, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405)-521-6591

Lester Claravall – Child Labor Program Administrator
Email: lester.claravall@labor.ok.gov

Rural Mutual Insurance

Rural Mutual Insurance
1241 John Q. Hammons Dr., Suite 200
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: (608)-220-6147

Bill Kriese-Marketing Relationship Manager
Email: bkriese@ruralins.com

State of Washington

State of Washington

Mary E. Miller, RN, MN – Child Labor Specialist
Phone: 206-679-5846
Email: marymill@uw.edu

Country Financial

Country Financial

1701 N Towanda Ave

Bloomington, IL 61701-2057

 

Eric Vanasdale – Senior Loss Control Representative

Phone: (309)821-3003

Email: eric.vanasdale@countryfinancial.com

Workplace Safety & Prevention Services

Workplace Safety & Prevention Services
75 Farquhar St, Suite 101
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1H3N4
Phone: (877) 494-9977

Dean Anderson – President/CEO
Email: danderson@farmsafety.ca

Tammie Karsten – Marketing Director
Email: tkarsten@farmsafety.ca

Sandra Miller – Account Manager, Industry and Partner Relations — Agriculture
Email: Sandy.Miller@wsps.ca

Western Kentucky University

Western Kentucky University
1009 Homestead Court
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Susan Jones, PhD, RN, CNE, ANEF – Professor of Nursing
Phone: (270)745-3213
Email: susan.jones@wku.edu

Western Center for Ag Safety and Health

Western Center for Ag Safety and Health
University of California, Davis Bldg. 3792 at C.H.E.
Davis, CA 95616

Teresa Andrews – Outreach and Education Specialist
Phone: (530)754-8678
Email: terandrews@phs.ucdavis.edu

Washington State Dept of Labor & Industries

Washington State Dept of Labor & Industries
PO Box 44510
Olympia WA 98504-4510

Matthew Erlich, Public Affairs
Phone: 360-902-6508
Email: erlm235@LNI.WA.GOV

 

Utah State University

Utah State University 
2300 Old Main Hill
Logan, UT 84322-2300

Rebecca Lawver, PhD – Associate Professor, Agricultural Education
Phone:  (435)797-1254
Email: rebecca.lawver@usu.edu

 

 

Upper Midwest Agricultural Safety and Health

Upper Midwest Agricultural Safety and Health 
1260 Mayo (Del Code 8807A) 420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455

Diane Kampa – Coordinator
Phone: (612)626-4826
Email: dkampa@umn.edu

University of Vermont Extension

University of Vermont Extension
Burlington, VT 05405

Martha Manning – 4H Educator
Phone: (800)571-0668
Email: martha.manning@uvm.edu

University of Kentucky College of Nursing

University of Kentucky College of Nursing
553 CON Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Deborah Reed, PhD, MSPH, RN – Provost Distinguished Service Professor
Phone: (859)257-9636
Email: dbreed01@uky.edu

University of Georgia

University of Georgia
850 College Station Rd
Athens, GA 30602

Hamida Jinnah – Assistant Research Scientist
Phone: (706)542-3968
Email: Hamida@uga.edu

University of Alabama

University of Alabama
P.O. Box 870216
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

Debra McCallum – Director of Institute for Social Science Research
Phone: (205)348-3820
Email: dmccallu@as.ua.edu

Shannon Murphy, M.A. – Graduate Research Assistant
Department of Community and Rural Medicine
Institute for Social Science Research
University of Alabama
Office:  Nott Hall #383
Phone:(205)348-1922
Cell:(229)740-8890
Email: smurphy13@crimson.ua.edu

Tufts School of Medicine

Tufts School of Medicine
136 Harrison Ave.
Boston, MA 02111

Susan Gallagher, MPH – Director, Master’s Program in Health Communications, SAVIR Director
Phone: (617)636-3539
Email: Sue.gallagher@tufts.edu

Swedish University of Ag Science

Swedish University of Ag Science
PO BOX 88
Alnarp Sweden S-230 53

Peter Lundqvist, PhD – Professor and Department head, Dept of Work Science, Business Economics and Env. Psychology
Phone: 46 40 41 54 95
Email: peter.lundqvist@ltj.slu.se

Christina Lunner Kolstrup
Phone: 46 40 41 54 94
Email: Christina.kolstrup@slu.se

Safe Kids Worldwide

Safe Kids Worldwide
1301 NW Pennsylvania Ave, Ste 1000
Washington, DC 20004-1707 USA

Emily Samuel, MPH – Program Manager
Email: esamuel@safekids.org

Rural Health and Safety Clinic of Greater Johnson County

Rural Health and Safety Clinic of Greater Johnson County
Salt Lake City, UT USA

Cindy Nilsson, PT
Email: cinpt521@gmail.com

Parachute

Parachute
36 Eglington Avenue W., Suite 704
Toronto, ON M4R 1A1 CANADA

Pam Fuselli – Executive Director
Phone: (416) 596-2704
Email: pfuselli@parachutecanada.org

Progressive Agriculture Foundation

Progressive Agriculture Foundation
PO Box 530425
Birmingham, AL 35253 USA

Brian J. Kuhl – Executive Director – Programs
Phone: (888)-257-3529
Email: bkuhl@progressiveag.org

Bernard Geschke – Education Content Specialist
Phone: (402)331-3868
Email: bgeschke@progressiveag.org

Jana L. Davidson – Program Specialist
Phone: (888)257-3529
Email: jdavidson@progressiveag.org

Pennsylvania State University

Pennsylvania State University
221 Agricultural Engineering Building
University Park, PA 16802

Michael Pate, PhD, Associate Professor, Agricultural Safety and Health
Phone: (814)865-2808
Email: mlp79@psu.edu

Linda Fetzer – Extension Associate
Phone: (814)865-4582
Email: lmf8@psu.edu

Stephen Brown – Extension Assistant/Ag Rescue Coordinator
Phone: (814)865-7158
Email: Shb5060@psu.edu

Kay Moyer, RN – Extension Educator
Phone: (717)394-6851
Email: klm26@psu.edu

Eric Rickenbach – Extension Service – Farm/Ag Rescue Specialist
Phone: (610)587-3843
Email: ejr@rescuetechs.com

 

Pacific Northwest Agricultural Safety and Health (PNASH)

Pacific Northwest Agricultural Safety and Health (PNASH)
Box 357234
Seattle, WA 98195 USA

Catherine Karr – Associate Professor
Phone: (206)598-3000
Email: ckarr@uw.edu

Ohio State University

Ohio State University
590 Woody Hayes Dr.
Columbus, OH 43210 USA

Dee Jepsen, MS, PhD – Director – Ag Safety and Health Program
Phone: (614)292-6008
Email: jepsen.4@osu.edu

Norwegian Farmer’s Association for Health, Safety, and Environmental Services

Norwegian Farmer’s Association for Health, Safety, and Environmental Services
Box 102
3602 Kongsberg, Norway

Anne Marie Heiberg
Phone: +47 : 91 61 80 80
Email: hk@lhms.no

North Carolina Agromedicine Institute

North Carolina Agromedicine Institute
1157 VOA Site C Road
Greenville, NC 27834 USA

Robin Tutor, MPH, OTR/L – Interim Director
Phone: (252)744-1000
Email: tutorr@ecu.edu

LaMar Grafft – Associate Directorr
Phone: (252)744-1000
Email: grafftl@ecu.edu

New York Center for Agricultural Medicine and Health

New York Center for Agricultural Medicine and Health
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, NY 13326 USA

Jim Carrabba – Farm Safety Education Specialist
Phone: (607)547-6023
Email: jim.carrabba@bassett.org

Marci Pitman – Ag Safety Educator
Phone: (800)343-7527 ext. 2203
Email: marci.pitman@bassett.org

 

National Education Center for Agricultural Safety

National Education Center for Agricultural Safety
10250 Sundown Rd
Peosta, IA 52068 USA

Dan Neenan – Manager
Phone: (888)844-6322
Email: neenand@nicc.edu

National Children’s Center for Rural and Agricultural Health and Safety

National Children’s Center for Rural and Agricultural Health and Safety
1000 North Oak Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Barbara Lee, PhD – Director
Phone: (715)387-9182
Email: lee.barbara@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Barbara L. Marlenga – Deputy Director
Phone: (715)389-3021
Email: marlenga.barbara@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Katherine Barnes – Cultural Anthropologist
Phone: (715)221-7150
Email: barnes.kate@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Casper Bendixsen – Cultural Anthropologist
Phone: (715)387-9410
Email: bendixsen.casper@mcrf.mfldclin.edu 

Josie Rudolphi – Associate Research Scientist
Phone: (715)387-3794
Email: rudolphi.josie@marshfieldresearch.org

Melissa Ploeckelman – Outreach Specialist
Phone: (715)389-5387
Email: ploeckelman.melissa@marshfieldresearch.org

Scott Heiberger – Communications Manager
Phone: (715)389-7541
Email: heiberger.scott@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Marsha Salzwedel – Research Specialist
Phone: (715)389-5226
Email: salzwedel.marsha@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Bryan Weichelt – Health Communications Manager
Phone: (715)221-7276
Email: weichelt.bryan@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Kathie Smith – Administrative Secretary
Phone: (715)389-3755
Email: smith.kathleen@marshfieldresearch.org

National Center for Farmworker Health

National Center for Farmworker Health
1770 FM 967
Buda, TX 78610 USA

Sylvia Partida – Chief Operations Officer
Phone: (512)312-2700
Email: partida@ncfh.org

Mississippi Rural Health Association

Mississippi Rural Health Association
31 Woodgreen Place
Madison, MS 39110

Ryan Kelly – Executive Director
Phone: (601) 898-3001, 888-810-4313
Email: Ryan.Kelly@mississippirural.org

Migrant Clinicians Network

Migrant Clinicians Network
100 W. Main Street, Suite 206
Salisbury, MD 21801

Amy K. Liebman MA, MPA – Director of Environmental and Occupational Health
Phone: (443)944-0507
Email: aliebman@migrantclinician.org

Kerry Brennan, EOH Associate
Email: kbrennan@migrantclinician.org

 

John Deere

John Deere
1800 158th Street
East Moline, IL 61244-9532

Greg Swanson – Communications Manager
Phone: (309) 7648-2172
Email: SwansonGregA@johndeere.com

Gloria Brock – Fire Incident Reporting Analyst
Phone: (309) 765-5844
Email: brockgloria@johndeere.com

Mike DeSpain – Manager, Product Safety Standards
Phone: (309)765-2034
Email: DespainMichaelS@JohnDeere.com

 

 

Iowa Center for Agricultural Safety and Health

Iowa Center for Agricultural Safety and Health
100 Oakdale Campus #205 IREH
Iowa City, IA 52242-5000

Shelly Campo, PhD – Associate Professor
Phone: 319-335-9097
Email: shelly-campo@uiowa.edu

Brandi Janssen, PHD – Center Director
Phone: (319)335-4190 
Email: brandi-janssen@uiowa.edu

Diane Rohlman, M.A. PhD – Associate Professor
Phone: (319)384-4007
Email: diane-rohlman@uiowa.edu

Megan TePoel, MS – Research Associate
Email: megan-tepoel@uiowa.edu

High Plains Intermountain Center for Agricultural Health and Safety

High Plains Intermountain Center for Agricultural Health and Safety
Colorado State University
1681 Campus Delivary
Fort Collins, CO 80525-1681
Hicahs@colostate.edu

Elizabeth Brooks — Research Manager and Admin Coordinator
Phone: (970)491-6152
Email: Elizabeth.brooks@colostate.edu

Great Plains Center for Agricultural Health

Great Plains Center for Agricultural Health
Suite S300 CPHB, 145 N. Riverside Dr.
Iowa City, IA 52242 USA

Marsha Cheyney – Evaluation & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (319)384-4377
Email: marsha-cheyney@uiowa.edu

Jennifer J Patterson — Communications and Social Media Coordinator
Email: jennifer-j-patterson@uiowa.edu

National FFA

National FFA
PO Box 68960 Indianapolis, IN 46268-0960
Phone: (317)802-4334

Jim Armbruster – Partner Services Specialist
Email: jarmbruster@ffa.org

Child Injury Prevention Alliance

Child Injury Prevention Alliance
PO Box 30540
Columbus, OH 43230
Phone: (614)398-2472

Tracy Mehan – Executive Director
Email: tracy.mehan@childinjurypreventionalliance.org

Central States Center for Ag Safety and Health

Central States Center for Ag Safety and Health
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984388 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4388
Phone: (402)559-4000

Risto Rautiainen – Director
Email: rrautiainen@unmc.edu

Ellen Duysen – Program Coordinator
Email: ellen.duysen@unmc.edu

Aaron Yoder – Assistant Professor
Email: aaron.yoder@unmc.edu

Canadian Agricultural Safety Association

Canadian Agricultural Safety Association
3325 C Pembina Highway
Winnipeg MB R3V 0A2 Canada
Phone: (204)452-2272
Email: casaacsa@mts.net

Glen Blahey, CRSP – Agriculture and Safety Specialist
Phone: (204)261-4895
Email: gblahey@casa-acsa.ca

Robin Anderson – Communications Officer
Phone: (204)275-8870
Email: randerson@casa-acsa.ca

Bobbie Kiesman – Agricultural Safety and Health Specialist
Phone: (204)452-2272
Email: bkiesman@casa-acsa.ca

 

Association of Farmworker Opportunity Programs

Association of Farmworker Opportunity Programs
1726 M Street NW, Suite 602
Washington DC, 20036 USA

Daniel Sheehan – Executive Director
Phone: (202)828-6006 ext 101

Kendra Moesle
Phone: (202)384-1767

 

American Farm Bureau Federation

American Farm Bureau Federation
600 Maryland Avenue, SW Suite 1000W
Washington, D.C. 20024

Marty Tatman – Director, Program Development
Phone: (202)406-3682
Email: martyt@fb.org

AgriSafe Network

AgriSafe Network
1200 1st Ave East
Spencer, IA 51301

Kristina Dealecio – Project Services Coordinator
Phone: (985)400-8599
Email: kdealecio@agrisafe.org

Charlotte Halverson, RN, COHN-S – Health Training Coordinator
Email: chalverson@agrisafe.org

Natalie Roy, MPH – Executive Director
Phone: (985)845-1116
Email: nroy@agrisafe.org

 

Agricultural Safety and Health Council of America

Agricultural Safety and Health Council of America
PO Box 356
Marshfield, WI 54449

Frank Gasperini – Executive Director
Phone: (202)629-9320
Email: frank@NCAEonline.org